forgive and forget, bitch I already forgot

Most people learn from the bad things
I hope that you learn
And don’t crash and burn in the fast lane


And all I had to do was put two and two together
I’m through fucking with these bitch ass bitches


This should explain all the ways that you taught me: how to hate a bitch that owe you everything
She owes me everything and she knows it, she keeps talking to me, cuz she knows that I’m a friend
But I can’t keep hearing it over and over again
You used to be the shit, but now you ain’t shit, bitch
And you can sit right on my middle finger

If you need a shoulder to cry on, girl I won’t listen

Well, and I wish I never met ya
And I heard you’re doing you, and you heard I’m doing BETTER!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0